General Terms and Conditions Hotel Terminal Neige Totem Winter 2020-2021

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request:

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

ARTICLE 1- TARIFFS

The rates indicated are in €uro and include VAT applicable on the day of the reservation. Any change in the applicable rate, or any modification or introduction of new legal taxes introduced by the competent authorities, will be automatically passed on to the prices indicated on the date of invoicing. Rates are per room for the number of people indicated and according to the period selected and do not include services (unless otherwise stated). The tourist tax of €1.50 for the 2019/2020 winter season per day and per person (over 18 years of age) is not included in the price displayed and must be paid directly on site. It applies all year round. Certain services may be subject to a supplement and to possible changes without notice, without in any way engaging the responsibility of the hotel. No stay booked before the implementation of a possible promotional offer (non-refundable rate) will be subject to reimbursement, even partial.

ARTICLE 2.1- RESERVATIONS AND MEANS OF PAYMENT

Reservations can be made on the website https://totem.terminal-neige.com/,by telephone, e-mail or post. The reservation will be effective only if the customer guarantees it, either by communicating a credit card number with validity date or by payment of a deposit, and after receiving a detailed booking confirmation. Payment for all services will be made directly to the hotel (exceptions made for prepaid reservations at the time of booking). The balance, if any, as well as all additional services purchased by the customer must be paid by the customer before leaving the hotel. The hotel reserves the right to refuse any reservation if the credit card number is incorrect or the reservation is incomplete. Reservations, regardless of their origin, will be payable in €uros only. The hotels accept the following credit cards: Visa, Mastercard and American Express, and has a secure reservation system (SSL) that protects and encrypts all sensitive data transmitted with the reservation to prevent disclosure to a third party. When the reservation is registered, authorization will be given to charge the credit card. This will be done for information purposes, and will in no case be a debit to the account except in the following cases: - Non-cancellable - non-refundable" promotional offer. - If the validity date of the credit card is prior to the date of arrival. The customer is solely responsible for his choice of services and their adequacy to his needs, so that the Hotel Terminal

ARTICLE 2.2- RESERVATION AND CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

BREAKFAST AND HALF-PENSION
Any breakfast or dinner not eaten on the scheduled day cannot be refunded or postponed.

FLEXIBLE OFFER

Deposit: 50% of the amount of the stay is to be paid at the time of booking. The balance of the stay is to be paid 15 days before the date of arrival.

Cancellation: Free of charge and refund possible up to 15 days before the date of arrival.
From the 14th and up to the 4th day before arrival, a postponement of the stay is proposed before April 2022.
In case of postponement, the total amount of the reservation will then be used as a credit on your next stay, without refund of the difference.
In case of cancellation 3 days before and up to the day of arrival, or in case of no-show: the total amount of the reserved stay will be charged, without any possibility of refund or postponement.

NON-BINDING OFFER

Deposit: 100% of the amount of the stay is to be paid at the time of booking.

Cancellation: The total amount of the prepayment will be retained for any cancellation.

Modification of stay: In case of modification of the date of arrival and/or departure, the amount of the initial stay will be invoiced in full, by way of compensation, without any other form.

ARTICLE 3-FORCE MAJEURE

Force majeure is understood to mean any event external to the parties that is both unforeseeable and insurmountable and which prevents the client or the hotel, in carrying out the trip, from fulfilling all or part of the obligations provided for in the contract. This shall in particular be the case, without this being exhaustive, of strikes by means of transport, hotel staff, government or public riots, natural disasters, health problems, hotel fire, etc...

ARTICLE 4- MODIFICATION AND CANCELLATION OF STAY

Any modification or cancellation of a reservation must be requested by email reservation@tn-totem.com or by telephone on 04.30.05.03.59. The request will only become effective when the hotel has confirmed its acceptance in writing. In the event of modification or cancellation of the stay, the following conditions apply (except in cases of force majeure): - For any request for modification or cancellation made 30 days before arrival, no deduction will be made. - From 30 days prior to arrival to the date of arrival, or in case of no-show on the date of arrival, a deduction of 100% of the amount of the stay will be applied. - Any stay started is entirely due. For bookings made via the website of our partners, cancellation must be made via this site (expedia, booking, etc). The cancellation conditions that apply are then specific to the partner and may therefore be different from those of the hotel. In the event of an extension of stay, the customer must notify the hotel reception by 10:00 am at the latest on the day of departure to check availability and conditions.

ARTICLE 5- THE HOTEL AND SERVICES

The child breakfast rate applies to children up to and including 12 years old. Our animal friends are allowed in the establishments for an extra charge of 20€ per animal per day. Rooms are available from 4:00 pm and must be vacated before 12:00 pm on the day of departure. A supplement may be charged if the maximum departure time is not respected. The hotel's reception is open 24 hours a day. The customer accepts and agrees to use the room with due care. Also, any behaviour contrary to morality and public order will lead the hotel to ask the customer to leave the establishment without any compensation and or without any refund if a payment has already been made.

ARTICLE 6 - THE SPA

Access to the Spa is subject to an additional charge, and is only accessible to external customers under conditions. Access to the Spa is reserved for customers over 16 years of age. The customer who accesses the wellness area or who benefits from a treatment agrees to respect the staff and other customers. Also any behaviour contrary to good morals and public order will lead the hotelier to ask the client to leave the establishment without any compensation and or without any refund if a payment has already been made.

ARTICLE 7 - THE SKI SHOP

The ski shop is operated by the company Terminal Neige Skishop. The general sales conditions applicable to all products and services bought from the Skishop are the specific conditions of the Skishop.

ARTICLE 8- DELOGEMENT

In case of unavailability of the hotel or in case of force majeure, the hotel reserves the right to have the customer stay totally or partially in a hotel of equivalent or superior category, offering services of the same nature. The transfer will then be at the expense of the hotel owner who cannot be sought in payment of any additional compensation.

ARTICLE 9- COMPLAINTS

Any complaint must be sent to the Hotel by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt within 15 days of the departure of the stay that is the subject of the said complaint. After this period, no complaint can be taken into account.

ARTICLE 10- INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM

In application of the law 78-17, known as the "Informatique et Libertés" law, customers are informed that their reservation is subject to computerized personal data processing. Users have the right to access and rectify the data entered, which can be exercised at the head office: SAS TERMINAL NEIGE - Flaine Forum - 74300 ARACHES-LA-FRASSE. It is specified that this information is not communicated to third parties. The hotel offers wifi internet access. The client user undertakes that the computer resources made available to him/her will not be used in any way for the purposes of reproduction, representation, making available or communication to the public of works or objects protected by copyright, by a neighbouring right such as texts, images, photographs, audiovisual musical works, software and video games, without the authorisation of the holders of the rights provided for in Books I and II of the intellectual property code when such authorisation is required. The establishment has a video surveillance system in the common areas of the building.

ARTICLE 11- RESPONSIBILITIES

The hotel declines all responsibility in the event of theft, loss or damage to the effects belonging to the guests during their stay.
The guest will be held responsible for any damage, any degradation, any act of vandalism that may occur due to the occupation of the premises and/or due to the participants and/or the staff in their charge, both to movable, decorative and immovable property belonging or not belonging to the hotel. As a result, the hotel may therefore ask the guest to leave the establishment without any compensation or reimbursement for the current stay, and to reimburse the damages caused by these acts, as well as all damages suffered by the hotel.

ART.12- APPLICABLE LAW

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are governed by French law. The same is true for the rules of substance as for the rules of form. Disputes shall fall within the exclusive jurisdiction of French courts.

BOOK
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a promo code

Conditions Générales de vente Hotel Terminal Neige Totem Hiver 2020-2021

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

ARTICLE 1- LES TARIFS

Les tarifs indiqués sont en €uro et TTC, et tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la réservation. Tout changement du taux applicable, ou toute modification ou instauration de nouvelles taxes légales instaurées par les autorités compétentes, sera répercuté automatiquement sur les prix indiqués à la date de facturation. Les tarifs s’entendent par chambre pour le nombre de personnes indiqué et selon la période sélectionnée et n’incluent pas les prestations (sauf mention contraire) La taxe de séjour, de 1,50€ pour la saison d’hiver 2019/2020 par jour et par personne (de plus de 18 ans) n’est pas incluse dans le prix affiché et doit être réglée directement sur place. Elle s’applique toute l’année. Certaines prestations peuvent faire l’objet d’un supplément et être soumises à d’éventuelles modifications sans préavis, n’engageant en aucun cas la responsabilité de l’hôtel. Aucun séjour réservé avant la mise en place d’une éventuelle offre promotionnelle (tarif non remboursable) ne fera l’objet de remboursement, même partiel.

ARTICLE 2.1- RESERVATIONS ET MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

Les réservations sont effectuables sur le site :https://totem.terminal-neige.com/, par téléphone, par e-mail ou par courrier. La réservation ne sera effective que si cette dernière est garantie par le client, soit en communiquant un numéro de carte de crédit avec date de validité ou par versement d’arrhes, et après réception d’une confirmation de réservation détaillée. Le règlement de l’ensemble des prestations se fera directement auprès de l’hôtel (exceptions faites pour les réservations prépayées au moment de la réservation). Le solde éventuel ainsi que l’ensemble des prestations complémentaires achetées par le client devront être réglées par le client avant son départ de l’hôtel. L’hôtel se réserve le droit de refuser toute réservation dans le cas où le numéro de carte de crédit serait incorrect ou la réservation incomplète. Les réservations quelle que soient leurs origines seront payables en €uro uniquement. Les hôtels acceptent les cartes de crédit suivantes : Visa, Mastercard et American Express, et possède un système de réservations sécurisée (SSL) qui protège et crypte toutes les données sensibles transmises à la réservation afin d’empêcher toute divulgation à un tiers. Lors de l’enregistrement de la réservation, une autorisation de débit de la carte de crédit sera effectuée. Ceci sera fait à titre informatif, et ne sera en aucun cas un débit du compte sauf dans les cas suivants : – Offre promotionnelle « non annulable- non remboursable ». – Si la date de validité de la carte de crédit est antérieure à la date d’arrivée. Le client est le seul responsable de son choix des services et de leur adéquation à ses besoins, de telle sorte que la responsabilité de l’hôtel Terminal Neige Totem ne peut être recherchée à cet égard.

ARTICLE 2.2- CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION ET D'ANNULATION

PETIT-DEJEUNER ET DEMI-PENSION
Tout petit déjeuner ou dîner non consommé le jour prévu, ne pourra être remboursé ou reporté.

OFFRE FLEXIBLE

Arrhes : 50% du montant du séjour est à régler à la réservation. Le solde du séjour est à régler 15 jours avant la date d’arrivée.

Annulation : Sans frais et remboursement possible jusqu’à 15 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
A partir du 14ème et jusqu’au 4ème jour avant l’arrivée, un report du séjour vous est proposé avant avril 2022.
En cas de report, le montant total de la réservation sera alors utilisé comme crédit lors de votre prochain séjour, sans remboursement de la différence.
En cas d’annulation 3 jours avant et jusqu’au jour de l’arrivée, ou en cas de non présentation : le montant total du séjour réservé sera facturé, sans possibilité de remboursement ou de report.

OFFRE NON-FLEXIBLE

Arrhes : 100% du montant du séjour est à régler à la réservation.

Annulation : Le montant total du prépaiement sera conservé pour toute annulation.

Modification de séjour : En cas de modification de la date d’arrivée et/ou de la date de départ, le montant du séjour initial sera facturé en totalité, à titre d'indemnité, sans autre forme.

ARTICLE 3-FORCE MAJEURE

On entend par force majeure tout évènement extérieur aux parties présentant un caractère à la fois imprévisible et insurmontable qui empêche le client ou l’hôtel dans la réalisation du voyage, d’exécuter tout ou partie des obligations prévues par le contrat. Il en sera notamment ainsi, sans que cela soit exhaustif en matière de grève de moyens de transport, du personnel hôtelier, d’émeutes gouvernementales ou publiques, catastrophe naturelle, sanitaire, incendie de l’hôtel…

ARTICLE 4- MODIFICATION ET ANNULATION DE SEJOUR

Toute modification ou annulation de réservation devra faire l’objet d’une demande par courriel reservation@tn-totem.com ou par téléphone au 04.30.05.03.59. La demande ne deviendra effective qu’au moment où l’hôtel aura confirmé son acceptation par écrit. En cas de modification ou d’annulation de séjour, les conditions suivantes s’appliquent (sauf cas de force majeur) : – Pour toute demande de modification ou annulation effectuée 30 jours avant l’arrivée, aucune retenue ne sera effectuée. – De 30 jours avant l’arrivée à la date de l’arrivée, ou bien en cas de non-présentation à la date d’arrivée prévue, une retenue de 100% du montant du séjour s’applique. – Tout séjour commencé est entièrement dû. Pour les réservations effectuées via le site internet de nos partenaires, l’annulation devra s’effectuer via ce site (expedia, booking, etc). Les conditions d’annulation qui s’appliquent sont alors propres au partenaire et peuvent donc être différentes de celles de l’hôtel. En cas de prolongation de séjour, le client devra en avertir la réception de l’hôtel à 10h00 au plus tard le jour du départ prévu, afin de connaître les disponibilités et les conditions.

ARTICLE 5- L’HOTEL ET LES PRESTATIONS

Le tarif petit-déjeuner enfant s’applique aux enfants jusqu’à 12 ans inclus. Nos amis les animaux sont admis dans les établissements, moyennant un supplément de 20€ par animal et par jour. Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 16h00 et doivent être libérées avant 12h00 le jour du départ. Un supplément pourra être facturé en cas de non-respect de l’heure maximale de départ. La réception de l’hôtel est ouverte 24h/24 Le client accepte et s’engage à utiliser la chambre en bon père de famille. Aussi tout comportement contraire aux bonnes mœurs et à l’ordre public amènera l’hôtelier à demander au client de quitter l’établissement sans aucune indemnité et ou sans aucun remboursement si un règlement a déjà été effectué.

ARTICLE 6 – LE SPA

L’accès au Spa fait l’objet d’une facturation supplémentaire, et n’est accessible à la clientèle extérieure que sous conditions. L’accès au Spa est réservé aux clients âgés de plus 16 ans. Le client qui accède à l’espace bien-être ou qui bénéficie d’un soin accepte de respecter le personnel et les autres clients. Aussi tout comportement contraire aux bonnes mœurs et à l’ordre public amènera l’hôtelier à demander au client de quitter l’établissement sans aucune indemnité et ou sans aucun remboursement si un règlement a déjà été effectué.

ARTICLE 7 – LE SKI SHOP

Le ski shop est exploité par la société Terminal Neige Skishop. Les conditions générales de ventes applicables à l’ensemble des produits et prestations achetés auprès du Skishop sont les conditions spécifiques du Skishop.

ARTICLE 8- DELOGEMENT

En cas de non-disponibilité de l’hôtel ou en cas de force majeure, ce dernier se réserve la possibilité de faire héberger totalement ou partiellement le client dans un hôtel de catégorie équivalente ou supérieure, proposant des prestations de même nature. Le transfert sera alors à la charge de l’hôtelier qui ne pourra être recherché en paiement d’une quelconque indemnité supplémentaire.

ARTICLE 9- RECLAMATIONS

Toute réclamation doit être adressée à l’Hôtel par lettre recommandée A/R, et ce dans un délai de 15 jours suivant le départ du séjour faisant l’objet de ladite réclamation. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne pourra être prise en compte.

ARTICLE 10- INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTE

En application de la loi 78-17, dite informatique et libertés, les clients sont avertis que leur réservation fait l’objet d’un traitement nominatif informatisé. Les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données saisies, qui s’exerce auprès du siège social : SAS TERMINAL NEIGE – Flaine Forum – 74300 ARACHES-LA-FRASSE. Il est précisé que ces informations ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers. L’hôtel propose un accès internet en wifi. Le client utilisateur s’engage à ce que les ressources informatiques mises à sa disposition ne soit en aucune manière utilisées à des fins de reproduction, de représentation, de mise à disposition ou de communication au public d’œuvres ou d’objets protégés par un droit d’auteur, par un droit voisin tels que des textes, images photographies, œuvres musicales audiovisuelles, logiciels et jeux vidéo, sans l’autorisation des titulaires des droits prévus aux livre I et II du code de la propriété intellectuelle lorsque cette autorisation est requise. L’établissement dispose d’un système de vidéosurveillance au sein des parties communes du bâtiment.

ARTICLE 11- RESPONSABILITES

L’hôtel décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, perte, dégradation des effets appartenant aux clients durant leur séjour.
Le client sera tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, de toute dégradation, de tout acte de vandalisme qui pourrait survenir du fait de l’occupation des locaux et/ou du fait des participants et/ou du personnel dont il a la charge, tant aux biens mobiliers, de décoration et immobiliers appartenant ou non à l’hôtel. De ce fait, l’hôtel peut donc demander au client de quitter l’établissement sans aucune indemnité et sans aucun remboursement du séjour en cours, et de rembourser les dommages causés par ces actes, ainsi que l’ensemble des préjudices subis par l’hôtel.

ART.12- LOI APPLICABLE

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente sont régies par la loi française. Il en est ainsi pour les règles de fond comme pour les règles de forme. Les litiges relèveront de la compétence exclusive des juridictions françaises.

RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo