Friendly Hotel

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request:

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Totem, Friendly Hotel - Flaine

Unique destination, authentic design, eclectic style : welcome to the Totem ! Discover mountain hotel in harmony with its environment while sharing common values with the resort…Community Spirit with soul!

Le Totem

EAT. SKI. SLEEP. REPEAT.

Pure glide on the Domaine du Grand Massif, Mountain Therapy at the Pure Altitude Spa, festive après-ski at the bar, world tour of flavours at the Friendly Kitchen restaurant... Welcome to the Totem, Friendly Hotel, your design, vintage and sporty rendez-vous in the mountains. A stay with skis on.

Breaking all the codes

BEAUTY, RAW CONCRETE

A place full of life and interaction where everyone naturally fits in. The mineral hardness of the exposed concrete is softened by the flea-market vintage furniture. This eclectic blend creates a universe where we feel at ease to experience the mountain in our way. Here, the numerous urban references are perfectly matched to the mountain landscape seen through the grand bay windows.

Friendly Moments

Located in the lobby of the hotel, the bar offers you to meet friends or family for pure moments of conviviality. Hot chocolate for après ski or cocktail to extend your evenings.

Friendly Kitchen

HAPPINESS IS IN THE PLATE

Lunch? Dinner? Snacks? All three? The Totem can satisfy your every culinary desire for sweet and savoury cuisine. And after a long day on the pistes, don't forget to drop by the bar a hot chocolate...

Discover the Frendly Kitchen

Kids Friendly

CHILL & PLAY

Imagine a large open space, a boundless playground that children and older children make their own as soon as they arrive. Adored by the children because they feel free, they lead their lives under the reassured eye of their parents. Between their new friends, the consoles and game tables, the Smarties and other Tagada strawberries... The Totem is truly a paradise for young and old children!

Discover the activities

Skishop

RIDE THE POWDER

The skishop is an essential part of the Totem, located in the heart of the hotel. More than just a shop, it is a place to meet and get advice. In addition to clothes and accessories, the skimen will be there to help you choose the best equipment, but also to repair, wax and sharpen your skis in the workshop located in the shop.

Discover the skishop

Our formulas for your stay

Choose from several options for your stay at the hotel. Bed & breakfast or the half board package which includes breakfast and dinner (beverages are not included).

our packages

Breakfast

Each morning, enjoy a delicious buffet in preparation for your day out skiing. Your choice of an indugent or healthy energy-package breakfast with views of the slopes! 

discover
our packages

Half-board

The half board package allows you to dine at our Friendly Kitchen restaurant for a generous buffet. On the menu a generous buffet and a choice of Savoyard speciality.

discover
BOOK NOW
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a promo code

Friendly Mountain Hotels

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Terminal Neige Totem

Une destination insolite, un design authentique, un style éclectique : bienvenue au Totem ! Découvrez cet hôtel de montagne, adapté à son environnement et partageant des valeurs communes avec la station… Community Spirit with soul !

Le Totem

EAT. SKI. SLEEP. REPEAT.

Pure glisse sur le Domaine du Grand Massif, Mountain Therapy au Spa Pure Altitude, après-ski festif au bar, tour du monde de saveurs au restaurant Friendly Kitchen... Bienvenue à Terminal Neige - Totem, votre rendez-vous design, vintage et sportif à la montagne.

Casser les codes

BEAUTÉ DE BÉTON BRUT

Véritable lieu de vie et d'échange, chacun trouve naturellement sa place. L'esprit minéral du béton brut est adouci par le mobilier vintage chiné ici et là. Ce mélange éclectique créé un univers où l'on se sent à l'aise pour vivre à la montagne à sa manière. Ici, les références citadines sont nombreuses et se marient parfaitement au paysage de montagne que les grandes baies vitrées donnent à voir.

Friendly Moments

Situé dans le lobby de l’hôtel, le bar vous invite à vous retrouver entre amis ou en famille pour des purs moments de convivialité. Chocolat chaud pour l’après ski ou cocktail pour prolonger vos soirées.

Friendly Kitchen

LE BONHEUR EST DANS L'ASSIETTE

Pour déjeuner, pour goûter, pour dîner... Le Totem comble toutes les envies, salées ou sucrées. Après une grosse journée de ski, n'oubliez pas de vous arrêter au bar pour un chocolat chaud...

Découvrir le restaurant

Kids Friendly

CHILL & PLAY

Imaginez un grand espace ouvert, un terrain de jeux sans limite que les enfants et les plus grands, s'approprient dès leur arrivée. Adoré par les enfants parce qu'ils s'y sentent en liberté, ils mènent leur vie sous l'oeil rassuré des parents. Entre leurs nouveaux amis, les consoles et tables de jeu, les Smarties et autres fraises Tagada... Totem est véritablement le paradis des petits et des grands enfants !

Découvrir nos activités

Skishop

RIDE THE POWDER

Élément indispensable, le ski shop est le lieu de vie incontournable de Terminal Neige situé en plein cœur de l’hôtel. Plus qu'une simple boutique, il est un lieu de rencontre et de conseils. En plus des vêtements et accessoires, les skimans seront là pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur matériel, mais aussi réparer, farter et affûter vos skis grâce à l'atelier situé dans le shop.

Découvrir le skishop

Nos formules pour votre séjour

Lors de votre séjour, l'hôtel vous propose plusieurs formules. La chambre avec petit-déjeuner ou la formule demi-pension comprenant le petit-déjeuner et le dîner (hors boissons).

nos formules

Formule Petit-Déjeuner

Chaque matin, vous profitez d'un délicieux buffet pour préparer votre journée sur les skis. Vous dégustez un petit-déjeuner plein d'énergie, qu'il soit gourmand ou healthy, avec la vue sur les pistes !

découvrir
nos formules

Formule Demi-Pension

Avec la formule demi-pension, vous bénéficez du petit-déjeuner et du dîner dans notre restaurant Friendly Kitchen. Au menu un buffet généreux et un choix de spécialités savoyardes (fondue, tartiflette, écorce de sapin...)

découvrir
RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo